Click on the link below to access all the information about the 2019 ASI annual Convention:

2019 ASI Annual Convention Information and Registration Website


Special thanks to our Convention Sponsors:

TITANIUM LEVEL SPONSORSHIP

Anodyne, Inc.
Contact: Terry Martin

P.O. Box 2237
San Angelo, TX 76902
E-mail: tmartin@anodynewool.com
Phone: 325-653-3061
Website: www.anodynewool.com

PLATINUM LEVEL SPONSORSHIP

Mountain States Lamb Cooperative and Mountain States Rosen
Contacts: Frank Moore and Brad Boner

327 East Center Street
Douglas, WY 82633
E-mail: mailbox@mslamb.com
Phone: 307-358-0235
Website: mslamb.com

GOLD LEVEL SPONSORSHIP

Nugget International Inc.
Contacts: Koren Growcock and Mike Wheeler

139 Kemper St
San Antonio, TX 78207
E-mail: koren@nuggetinternational.com
mike@nuggetinternational.com

Phone: 210-224-2361
Website: www.nuggetcompany.com/

SILVER LEVEL SPONSORSHIP

Chargeurs Wool (USA) Inc.
Contact: Diego Paullier

178 Wool Road
Jamestown, SC 29453
E-mail: dpaullier@chargeurs-wool.com
Phone: 815-938-2381
Website: www.chargeurswoolusa.com/

Co Bank and Farm Credit of New Mexico
Contact: Shacey Sullivan
PO Box 94330
Albuquerque, NM 87199
E-mail: shacey.sullivan@farmcreditnm.com
Phone: 505-875-6042
Website: FARMCREDITNM.com

Groenewold Fur and Wool Co

Contact: Greg Groenewold
P.O. Box 663
Forreston, IL 61030
E-mail: dawn@gfwco.com
Phone: 815-938-2381
Website: www.grwco.com

Keese International, LLC
Contact: Darrell Keese

PO Box 574
Brady, TX 76825
E-mail: ddkeese@keesewool.com
Phone: 325-456-8662

Roswell Wool, LLC
Contact: Mike Corn
212 E. 4th St.
Roswell, NM 88201
E-mail: mwc1983@roswellwool.com
Phone: 505-875-6042
Website: www.roswellwool.com/

BRONZE LEVEL SPONSORSHIP

Center of the Nation Wool, Inc
Contact: Larry Prager

PO Box 130
Belle Fourche, SD 57717
E-mail: larry.cnwool@midconetwork.com
Phone: 605-892-6311

Superior Farms
Contact: Lesa Eidman

2530 River Plaza Dr. Ste 200
Sacramento, CA 95833
E-mail: lesa.eidman@superiorfarms.com
Phone: 530-297-3523
Website: www.superiorfarms.com/

Wolverine Packing Co.
Contact: Jim Banahoom

2535 Rivard
Detroit, MI 48207
Phone: 313-259-7500

INDUSTRY SUPPORTER LEVEL TWO

American Dorper Sheep Breeders Society
Contact: Doug Gillespie

PO Box 259
Hallsville, MO 65255-0259
E-mail: dorpers@ymail.com
Phone: 573-696-2550
Website: www.dorper.org

American Hampshire Sheep Association
Contact: Jeff Ebert

420A Lincoln St
Wamego, KS 66547
E-mail: asregistry@gmail.com
Phone: 785-456-8500
Website: www.hampshires.org

Anderson Sheep Co Inc.
Contact: Reed Anderson

36866 Hwy 228
Brownsville, OR 97327
E-mail: andersonranches@hotmail.com
Phone: 541-954-8145
Website: www.oregonlamb.com

Catelli Brothers Inc
Contact: Tony Catelli

50 Ferry Ave
Collinswood, NJ 08108
E-mail: acatelli@catellibrothers.com
Phone: 856-869-9293 Ext. 225
Website: catellibrothers.com

Kentwool
Contact: Keith Horn

671 Runnymede Road, PO Box 67
Pickens, SC 29671
E-mail: khorn@kentwool.com
Phone: 864-878-6367
Website: kentwool.com

Utah Wool Marketing
Contact: Will Hart Griggs

55 South Iron St., Ste 2
Tooele, UT 84074
E-mail: wgriggs@digis.net
Phone: 435-843-4284
Website: utahwool.com

Woolsacks Inc.
Contact: Timothy Koock
PO Box 911
Fredricksburg, TX 78624
E-mail: info@woolsacks-inc.com
Phone: 830-997-9554


Industry Supporter Level One

American Rambouillet Sheep Breeders Association
Contact: Robbie Eckhoff

PO Box 214
Hawley, TX 79525
E-mail: eckhoff5@aol.com
Phone: 409-256-3687
Website:

Berry & Sons Islamic Slaughterhouse, Inc.
Contact: Tom Rababeh

2496 Orleans St
Detroit, MI 48207
E-mail: berryandsonsish@hotmail.com
Phone: 313-259-6925
Website:

Continental Dorset Club, Inc.

Contact: Debra Hopkins, Exec. Sec/Treas.
PO Box 506
North Scitvate, RI 02857
E-mail: cdcdorset@cox.net
Phone: 401-647-4676
Website: dorsets.homestead.com

Colorado Serum Company

Contact: Joe Huff

4950 York St
Denver, CO 80216
E-mail: joehuff@colorado-serum.com
Phone: 303-295-7527
Website: thepeakofquality.com

Crescent Sock Company
Contact: Sandra Boyd
PO Box 669
DNieta, TN 37826
E-mail: sbboyd@crescent-inc.com
Phone: 423-568-2101
Website: www.crescenthosiery.com

Sydell Inc
Contact: John Lynch
46935 SD Hwy 50
Burbank, SD 57010
E-mail: sydell@sydell.cm
Phone: 800-842-1369
Website: sydell.com

United Suffolk Sheep Association
Contact: Amanda Everts

PO Box 121
Holland, IA 50642
E-mail: info@u-s-s-a.org
Phone: 641-684-5291
Website: www.ussa.org

Western Range Association
Contact: Monica Youree

161 Fifth Ave S, Suite 100
Twin Falls, ID 83301
E-mail: monica.youree@westernrange.net
Phone: 208-595-2226
Website: www.westerrange.org